Election Results

On 5/15/19 CCDG held its open board meeting and the following are the results of the election;

The elections are for a three year term July 2019-June 2022

Sponsor Chair
Joe Jones

LC School Chair
Rich DeMuro

Membership Chair
Stephanie Collins

Programs Chair
Kristin Sulaiman

Awards Chair
Charles Marshall

Robin Sutka

Secretary Elect -One Year Term
Sara Plowman

President Elect -One Year Term
James DeFrancesco

Congratulations to all!